Church Leadership

Pastors (Elder Team Members)

WEB Ron & Kathy
Dr. Ron & Kathy Larson

Lead Pastor/Elder

 Spanglers WEB
Wayman & Patty Spangler

Campbells WEB
Stephen & Teresa Campbell

WEB Steve & Andi
Stephen & Andrea Nichols

WEB David & Brook
David & Brook Sheller


Stephen Larson

Non-Elder Team Pastors
Clayton & Amy Hall, Children’s Pastor



Lorena Carrier
Karl & Paula Keltner

Ryoko Kirchhoff
Gerry & Joy Martin
Kent & Alicia Parrett
Robert & Julie Pence
Brian & Tracy Wheeler
Henry & Sue Williams

Administration:  Joy Martin

We take great delight in serving the needs of the church and do our best to keep things running smoothly!  If we can be of any assistance to you, click here to connect with us.